Coldplay’s Dreamscape

Your adventure of a lifetime has arrived.

Coldplay, taking charge of the Internet this morning, announced that their 7th studio album “A Head Full of Dreams” will be released to the world on December 4, 2015. And the Brits are continuing their tradition with yet another track list filled with imaginative song titles.

  • A Head Full of Dreams
  • Birds
  • Hymn for the Weekend
  • Everglow
  • Adventure of a Lifetime
  • Fun
  • Kaleidoscope
  • Army of One
  • Amazing Day
  • Colour Spectrum
  • Up&Up 

The new single sounds like Coldplay because of Chris Martin and his playful lyrics, but it doesn’t sound like Coldplay because they are taking chances with their newest song and not staying in their comfort zone Ramones-style.

These Brits have always expanded their musical vision with every record they conceptualize. Each album moves in an excitingly experimental direction.

Here’s our first glimpse into what’s been bouncing around the dreaming heads of Coldplay.

In one month, we’ll hear where this adventure will lead to…


Posted on November 6, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: